Chartridge Combined School

Chartridge Combined School

Term Dates

 

                                                    Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017:     

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017 (Half term)                          

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Staff inset days: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September 2017                                         

SPRING TERM 2018:   

 Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018 (Half term)

 Monday 19th February – Wednesday 28th March 2018

 Staff inset days: Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 SUMMER TERM 2018:     

Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May 2018 (Half term)

 Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

  Staff inset day: Friday 25th May 2018

                                   

In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018:      

Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October 2018 (Half term)

 Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Staff inset days: Wednesday 5th September 2018                                            

 

SPRING TERM 2019:        

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019 (Half term)

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Staff inset days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019

  

SUMMER TERM 2019:     

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019 (Half term)

 Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 Staff inset days: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

  

** There are still staff training (INSET) dates yet to be confirmed for 2018-2019