Chartridge Combined School

Chartridge Combined School

Term Dates

                                                  

Term Dates 2019-2020

 SUMMER TERM 2020:     

 Term Ends on Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 2pm

Term Dates 2020-2021

 AUTUMN TERM 2020:   

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October 2020 (Half Term)

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Staff Inset days: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

SPRING TERM 2021:  

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021 (Half Term)

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021

Staff Inset Days: Monday 4th January

SUMMER TERM 2021:  

Monday 19th April - Thursday 27th May 2021 (Half Term)

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Bank Holiday Closure - Monday 3rd May

Staff Inset days: Friday 28th May and Monday 21st June   

 

Chartridge Term Dates 2021-22